Our Team

PAL Extrusions – The Team
Our team of technical advisors, market specialists and customer service staff are on hand to help and advise, with staff members typically having served between 10 and 20 years, a wealth of experience is just waiting to be tapped. After more then 30 years trading, PAL Extrusions team includes many guru’s, all passionate to see our customers succeed, whatever the market place or application.

PAL Extrusions – Can do
Our can do culture helps us find solutions where others might find problems. The products and services that have evolved from this culture are truly market leading, a fact that has seen PAL Extrusions move from strength to strength, increase turnover, efficiency and investment year on year. Second to none, our tool room, maintenance department, production, sales and accountancy teams all stand ready to assist our seasoned management team in delivering the quality of service demanded by today’s market place.

PAL Extrusions – Investors in people
The value of our team members cannot be overstated and this recognition is the driving force behind PAL Extrusions success. Our investment begins at the outset, operating a grass roots focused apprenticeship scheme. PAL Extrusions are one of the few engineering companies continuing to invest making sure tomorrows engineers are as capable as they are today. With investment in people at the top of our development strategy, you can look forward to many more years of high level service, advice and technical expertise.

Contacts

Peter Lowe – chairman – peter.lowe@palgroup.co.uk

Simon Lowe – Managing Director – simon.lowe@palgroup.co.uk

Kevin Foster – Sales & Marketing Director – kevin.foster@palgroup.co.uk

Steve Pearson – Sales Manager – steve.pearson@palgroup.co.uk

Peter Russon – Technical Sales Manager – peter.russon@palgroup.co.uk

.

Nick Farrow – Technical Internal Sales – nick.farrow@palgroup.co.uk

Derrie Cox – Sales Office Manager – derrie.cox@palgroup.co.uk

Amy Bolton – Senior Administrator – amy.bolton@palgroup.co.uk

Annmarie Hammond – Sales Administrator – annmarie.hammond@palgroup.co.uk

Roxy Pearson – Sales Administrator – roxanne.pearson@palgroup.co.uk